To cancel your subscription click on Account Settings under the drop down menu top right:

Under the Subscriptions and Billing tab click on Cancel Subscription:

Note: All data stored on AutoEntry is stored for the period of the current subscription. If a subscription is cancelled, your data will remain in AutoEntry for a further 3 months before being deleted (our standard 3 month roll over period) to allow you to download or copy any data you require. 

If you are cancelling your account, we would genuinely appreciate if you could let us know why. Warts and all! We can only grow and improve if you let us know how. A quick mail to info@autoentry.com would be appreciated.

Did this answer your question?