Credits expire 3 months after the date of purchase. This means they effectively roll over for a maximum of 3 months if unused.

If a subscription is cancelled, the most recent credits purchased expire after 30 days, any credits remaining from previous months renewals keep their 90 day expiry as normal. 

Did this answer your question?