If you want to receive an email notification that any uploaded files (uploaded by any user) have been processed you can enter your email address under company settings for that company.

Multiple emails can be entered if required.

If you wish to turn off this feature simple remove any entered addresses.

On this same screen, you can switch on the option to notify only the user who uploaded the file to AutoEntry by ticking the box shown below:

Please Note - Rejected items do not send notifications so you will need to check for these in the Activity tab.

Did this answer your question?