Pause your subscription

How to pause your subscription but still have access to AutoEntry.

Brian Carolan avatar
Written by Brian Carolan
Updated over a week ago

The Pause Subscription function allows you to effectively put your account on hold for a small fee per month to preserve your data and use of all the functions in AutoEntry. It's also helpful if you have unintentionally built up a large number of credits on your account.

Some things to note when you pause your subscription

  • There is a small fee per month of €2.50 + VAT (please check your local currency)

  • Regular subscription charges are suspended

  • Credits don't expire

  • All functionality and data remain available

  • You can remain paused for as long as you require

  1. Click Settings on the left-hand navigation bar.

  2. On the Subscription and Billing tab, select Pause Subscription.

  3. Read over the details, and click Confirm.

To unpause a subscription, simply follow the same steps as above and your previous subscription will begin again.

Did this answer your question?