This article will show you 3 ways you can cancel a file's processing if you have mistakenly uploaded it to AutoEntry.
If you need to cancel an upload, please follow one of these options:
Send our Support team a message via the webchat (blue bubble icon on the bottom right corner of the screen). We can request for processing to be cancelled on your behalf!
If the invoice is already processed and in your inbox, you can reject it by selecting the tickbox on the left > Actions > Reject.
If you have uploaded a file to the wrong company or folder - please see this guide.