If you allocated incorrect nominal codes to an invoice, or need to make any other amendments after it has already been published, you will first need to simply unpublish it by clicking the green tickmark icon again and select 'Yes, Un-Approve':

Once it is marked as unpublished, the dropdown menus and text boxes in the edit view of the invoice will be made available again for you to make any necessary changes.

Please note: Marking an invoice as unpublished does not delete it from your accounts software. Click here for more information on what marking an invoice as 'unpublished' means in terms of AutoEntry.

Did this answer your question?