Short answer: Yes!
If you have added an expense to the wrong report but have already submitted you will need to take the following steps:
You will need to get your assigned Approver to reject the report first. They can do this by clicking into the Review tab, the Report, and then selecting 'reject'.
The report will then move back to your Report tab where you will then need to Re-open it.
You can then remove the expense from the report by clicking the dustbin icon on the right.
The expense will then be available to add to a new report 😊