To turn off notifications of documents uploaded and their status, you will need to open your Company Settings > Notifications.

Here you will need to untick 'Notify Uploader' and then click 'Save Changes'. This will stop the user from receiving the emails. If it is just one user that would like to stop the notifications you can remove their email from the list within 'Notification Emails'.

Did this answer your question?