Have you set up a remember function for a Supplier as seen below and would like to remove it?

This can be done in your 'Company Contacts'. From here click on the relevant supplier.

The window below should appear, you can delete the remembered items by clicking the blue 'X' at the end of the line! Please remember to click the green 'Save Changes' button after.

Did this answer your question?