Can I set an AutoEntry company as Inactive/Archived?
It is not possible to archive a company on AutoEntry. Any companies you create will remain on your company list dashboard unless it is deleted.
If you need the steps for deleting a company, please click here. Doing this will remove all data from that company permanently.