Question

Why were some of my uploaded pages deleted during processing?

Applies To

Answer

After you upload your documents for processing, they are scanned through our system before being released to your Inbox.

If any blank or merged pages are detected within the file you uploaded, these will be deleted in order to extract the relevant data efficiently. When this occurs, you will see that pages were deleted on your Activity feed.

Additional Information

  • Our usual processing times for documents can be found here.

  • A breakdown of credit costs for each document type can be found here.

Did this answer your question?