AutoEntry's session timeout feature gives you the option to remain logged in after a certain period of inactivity.
If your AutoEntry webpage is idle for 25 minutes, a pop-up wibdow will appear letting you know that you will be automatically logged out after 300 seconds (30 minutes).
You can either select Logout, or Keep me logged in.
If you select Keep me logged in, your session will be renewed for 30 minutes.
If you select Logout, or do not select an option after the timer reaches 0, you will be re-directed back to the AutoEntry login page.