The share option allows a user to share an invoice with a colleague/client/external person.
How do I share an invoice?
To share an invoice image, click on the Share button to the top right while viewing a single invoice.
A pop-up window will appear with a link to the invoice image that can be copied and shared. There is a link to Company Settings within the pop-up window if your share settings need to be changed.
The link allows for a download of the invoice image only. It does not grant the receiver of the link access to AutoEntry in any way.
How can I edit my company's share settings?
The settings for sharing an invoice can be amended in your Company Settings:
Public - Anyone with the link can view the image.
Private - An account with AutoEntry is required to view the image.