What is a shared link?
The Shared Links setting controls access to who can view a shared image from AutoEntry externally. Public links can be viewed by anyone with the link, and Private links can only be viewed by user with an AutoEntry account.
Sharing a link is purely a link to the invoice image. It is not granting access to AutoEntry in any way.
How do I access/change this setting?
Select Company Settings to the left hand side of your company homepage.
Under the Preferences section, you can select either Public or Private, and Save Changes once done.
A full overview of the Company Settings available in AutoEntry can be found here.