Wednesday 29th June 2022

08:30 GMT +1, 00:30 PST

⚠️ Current Incidents

  1. We are currently experiencing an issue with some documents getting stuck at the 'Processing' stage. A fix is being worked on and we apologise for any inconvenience caused.

  2. Performance issues to do with publishing delays for cloud-based integrations (i.e. Xero, QBO and SBCA). We would advise users to allow some time for affected invoices to publish within an hour or two. Republishing or reconnecting your integration would not be advisable if you are experiencing delays.

⚠️ Previous Incidents

Monday 20th June 2022, 08:00 GMT +1, 00:00 PST

  • A fix has been applied for the issue relating to some users being unable to access their Integrate page. It should now be accessible and you will not be re-directed to the login page.

Monday 30th May 2022, 10:30 GMT +1, 02:30 PST

  • A fix for the issue regarding users being double charged for invoices being rejected as duplicates has now been released. Refunds are being processed for those affected.

Did this answer your question?