If you need to pause your Sage Drive please follow the steps below:

  1. Open your company in Sage

  2. Click on 'File' in the top right hand corner and the drop down below should appear

3. Click on 'Remote Data Access'

4. Click on 'Pause Sharing'

Note: If the 'Pause Sharing' option is greyed out, please ensure you are in Single User mode. To do this, you will need to log out of Sage and select this when logging back in again.

Did this answer your question?