By default, the File Management folder will be hidden from all users, including the billing account holder.

Access can be granted through the 'All People' page by clicking on the edit icon beside a user's name and adding the permissions, or as usual when inviting a new user.

Then simply check the boxes for File Management at the bottom.

Did this answer your question?