All Collections
AutoEntry Desktop Sync App
Set-up/General Info
How to Disconnect/Reconnect a Company's Integration via the AutoEntry Sync App
How to Disconnect/Reconnect a Company's Integration via the AutoEntry Sync App
The steps required to either disconnect or reconnect a company's integration using the AutoEntry Sync App.
Emma Carroll avatar
Written by Emma Carroll
Updated over a week ago

If your AutoEntry company's integration needs to be disconnected, you can do so via the Desktop Sync App if you use one of the below-mentioned accounting software.

Applies To

  • Sage 50 users

  • QuickBooks Desktop users

How do I disconnect my company from the Sync App?

Your integration can be disconnected by following these steps:

  1. Open the Sync App and view your company list.

  2. Click Disconnect next to the company you would like to disconnect.

To reconnect, simply click 'Connect' next to the same company name afterwards.

Last edited:

Mar 29, 2022, 9:08 AM

Did this answer your question?