If you are trying to connect/reconnect a company to Xero, and are seeing the 'already connected' message, this article will show you how to bypass it!

1. Log into Xero, select the relevant company and go to Settings.


2. Under Settings, go to Connected Apps.


3. Under Connected Apps, click the 3 vertical dots next to AutoEntry and select Disconnect

4. Go back to AutoEntry and attempt the integration again.

Did this answer your question?