To remove a user from a company or all companies they have been invited to access, simply follow these steps:

  • Click the All People button (top right of page)

  • Find the user you wish to remove, click the Edit button

  • To remove access to a single company: under 'Set up Access For:', select the company to remove access for from the dropdown menu and click the Remove Company Access button

  • To remove access to all companies: under 'Set up Access For:', click Remove All Access

If a user is no longer a member of staff, removing their access from all companies will ensure that they no longer appear under All People.

Please note: Users sign up to AutoEntry with their own account. The billing account holder simply invites those accounts to access theirs. It is not possible to delete a another user's account.

Did this answer your question?